FACULTY & STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Principal

Rob Howle

rhowle@ebrschools.org

Assistant Pricipal

Shawona Ross

sross5@ebrschools.org

Assistant Principal

Glen Blankenship

gblanken@ebrschools.org

Assistant Pricipal

Delwyn Daigre

ddaigre@ebrschools.org

SUPPORT & GUIDANCE

Monica Baker

Magnet Coordinator

mbaker1@ebrschools.org

Natishia Thanni-Irving

Testing Coordinator

nthanni@ebrschools.org

Robin Chapman

Executive Secretary

rchapman3@ebrschools.org

Laura Acosta

Librarian

lacosta@ebrschools.org

Allison Short

Librarian/Technology Facilitator

ashort@ebrschools.org

Brian Seals

Attendance/Transportation

Coordinator

bseals@ebrschools.org

Paula C. Kelly

504 Coordinator

pkelly1@ebrschools.org

Jason Woods

Head Custodian

Rachel Cart

Guidance (A-F)

rcart@ebrschools.org

Keyanna Mason

Guidance (G-M)

kmason1@ebrschools.org

Danielle Duvall

Guidance (N-Z)

dduvall@ebrschools.org

ENGLISH

Samantha Mash

smash@ebrschools.org

Jason Hanks 

jhanks@ebrschools.org

Mitchell

Hearty 

Griffin Walker 

gwalker6@ebrschools.org

MATH

William Kelly

Wkelly@ebrschools.org

Le

Christopher Miller

cmiller2@ebrschools.org

Arpita Mukhopadhyay

amukhopadhyay@ebrschools.org

Rebekah Rimes

rrimes@ebrschools.org

SCIENCE

Jonathon Wilson

jwilson9@ebrschools.org

Doring

Felty

Elizabeth Hitt

ehitt@ebrschools.org

Natalie Mills

nmills2@ebrschools.org

Arpita Mukhopadhyay

amukhopadhyay@ebrschools.org

Palermo

Sullivan

Social Studies

Blaine Bertrand

bbertrand@ebrschools.org

Jessica Harrison

jharrison6@ebrschools.org

Katherine Norton

knorton@ebrschools.org

FOREIGN LANGUAGE

Katherine Norton

knorton@ebrschools.org

Elizabeth Addison

eneuerburg@ebrschools.org

C.A.T.E./ARTS

Brady Adamowicz

badamowicz@ebrschools.org

Baker

Matthew Bardin

mbardin@ebrschools.org

Vanessa Begat

vbegat@ebrschools.org

Blanchard

Ceide

Christopher Courtney

ccourtney@ebrschools.org

Alexander Daniel

Joshua Gast 

jgast@ebrschools.org

Brandon Hilliard

bhilliard@ebrschools.org

Claire McCormick

claurent1@ebrschools.org

Russo

Douglas Schultz Jr.

dshultz@ebrschools.org

Marites Tapalla

mtapalla@ebrschools.org

Barbara Toliver

btoliver@ebrschools.org

J.R.O.T.C.

Col. William Laigaie

wlaigaie@ebrschools.org

CSM Curtis Davis

cdavis4@ebrschools.org

MSG John Brandon

jbrandon@ebrschools.org

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Brandon White

bwhite6@ebrschools.org

Matthew Hawke

mhawke@ebrschools.org

Valencia Wilson

vnorwood@ebrschools.org

Michelle Haynes

mhaynes2@ebrschools.org

  • White Instagram Icon

© Copyright 2023 by Liberty Magnet High School.

Contact Us

Tel: (225) 924-9406

Fax: (225) 924-9409

Address

1105 Lee Drive

Baton Rouge, LA 70808