STAFF DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION

Brandon Levatino

Principal

blevatino@ebrschools.org

Onetha Albert

Assistant Principal

oalbert@ebrschools.org

Delwyn Daigre

Assistant Principal

ddaigre@ebrschools.org

Cammie Claytor

Assistant Principal

cclaytor@ebrschools.org

SUPPORT & GUIDANCE

Monica Baker

Magnet Coordinator

mbaker1@ebrschools.org

Natishia Thanni-Irving

Academic Dean

nthanni@ebrschools.org

Brian Seals

Attendance/Transportation Coordinator

bseals@ebrschools.org

Paula C. Kelly

504 Coordinator

pkelly1@ebrschools.org

Laura Acosta

Librarian

lacosta@ebrschools.org

Allison Short

Librarian/Tech Facilitator

ashort@ebrschools.org

Jason Woods

Head Custodian

Rachel Cart

Guidance (A-F)

rcart@ebrschools.org

Keyanna Mason

Guidance (G-M)

kmason1@ebrschools.org

Danielle Duvall

Guidance (N-Z)

dduvall@ebrschools.org

ENGLISH

Kaitlyn Hearty

khearty@ebrschools.org

Samantha Mash

smash@ebrschools.org

William Mitchell

wmitchell1@ebrschools.org

MATHEMATICS

William Kelly

wkelly@ebrschools.org

Christopher Miller

cmiller2@ebrschools.org

Arpita Mukhopadhyay

amukhopadhyay@ebrschools.org

Rebekah Rimes

rrimes@ebrschools.org

SCIENCES

Jonathon Wilson

jwilson9@ebrschools.org

Patrick Doring

pdoring@ebrschools.org

Elizabeth Hitt

ehitt@ebrschools.org

Natalie Mills

nmills2@ebrschools.org

Arpita Mukhopadhyay

amukhopadhyay@ebrschools.org

Madeline Palermo

mpalermo@ebrschools.org

SOCIAL STUDIES

Blaine Bertrand

bbertrand@ebrschools.org

Christal Adams

cadams6@ebrschools.org

Jessica Harrison

jharrison6@ebrschools.org

Katherine Norton

knorton@ebrschools.org

FOREIGN LANGUAGE

Katherine Norton

knorton@ebrschools.org

Elizabeth Addison

eneuerburg@ebrschools.org

C.A.T.E / ARTS

Brady Adamowicz

badamowicz@ebrschools.org

Barbara Toliver

btoliver@ebrschools.org

Justin Blanchard 

jblanchard@ebrschools.org

Christopher Courtney

ccourtney@ebrschools.org

Alexander Daniel

adaniel@ebrschools.org

Joshua Gast 

jgast@ebrschools.org

Brandon Hilliard

bhilliard@ebrschools.org

Claire McCormick

claurent1@ebrschools.org

Douglas Schultz Jr.

dshultz@ebrschools.org

Marites Tapalla

mtapalla@ebrschools.org

JROTC

Col. William Laigaie

wlaigaie@ebrschools.org

CSM Curtis Davis

cdavis4@ebrschools.org

1SG John Brandon

jbrandon@ebrschools.org

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Brandon White

bwhite6@ebrschools.org

Matthew Hawke

mhawke@ebrschools.org

Michelle Haynes

mhaynes2@ebrschools.org

Valencia Wilson

vnorwood@ebrschools.org

© 2020-2021 Liberty Magnet High School

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram