STAFF DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION

Brandon Levatino

Principal

blevatino@ebrschools.org

Onetha Albert

Assistant Principal

oalbert@ebrschools.org

Delwyn Daigre

Assistant Principal

ddaigre@ebrschools.org

Cammie Claytor

Assistant Principal

cclaytor@ebrschools.org

SUPPORT & GUIDANCE

0005_BAKER_MONICA_01.jpg

Monica Baker

Magnet Coordinator

mbaker1@ebrschools.org

Natishia Thanni-Irving

Academic Dean

nthanni@ebrschools.org

Brian Seals

Attendance/Transportation Coordinator

bseals@ebrschools.org

Paula C. Kelly

504 Coordinator

pkelly1@ebrschools.org

0002_ACOSTA_LAURA_01.jpg

Laura Acosta

Librarian

lacosta@ebrschools.org

Allison Short

Librarian/Tech Facilitator

ashort@ebrschools.org

Jason Woods

Head Custodian

0014_CART_RACHEL_01.jpg

Rachel Cart

Guidance (A-F)

rcart@ebrschools.org

Keyanna Mason

Guidance (G-M)

kmason1@ebrschools.org

Danielle Duvall

Guidance (N-Z)

dduvall@ebrschools.org

ENGLISH

Kaitlyn Hearty

khearty@ebrschools.org

LAKIEA_WILSON-JOHNSON.jpg

Samantha Mash

smash@ebrschools.org

William Mitchell

wmitchell1@ebrschools.org

MATHEMATICS

0004_ANGEL_AARON_01.jpg

William Kelly

wkelly@ebrschools.org

0033_LE_CECILIA_01.jpg

Christopher Miller

cmiller2@ebrschools.org

Arpita Mukhopadhyay

amukhopadhyay@ebrschools.org

Rebekah Rimes

rrimes@ebrschools.org

CALEB_SOONG.jpg

SOCIAL STUDIES

0009_BERTRAND_PLAIN_01.jpg

Blaine Bertrand

bbertrand@ebrschools.org

Christal Adams

cadams6@ebrschools.org

0024_HARRISON_JESSICA_01.jpg

Jessica Harrison

jharrison6@ebrschools.org

Katherine Norton

knorton@ebrschools.org

KEISHA_POOLER.jpg

FOREIGN LANGUAGE

0043_NORTON_KATHERINE_01.jpg

Katherine Norton

knorton@ebrschools.org

Elizabeth Addison

eneuerburg@ebrschools.org

0044_ONEAL_SARA_01.jpg

C.A.T.E / ARTS

0824_ULLRICH_KATY_01.jpg

Brady Adamowicz

badamowicz@ebrschools.org

wisdom logo_1.png

Barbara Toliver

btoliver@ebrschools.org

0010_BLANCHARD_JUSTIN_01.jpg

Justin Blanchard 

jblanchard@ebrschools.org

Christopher Courtney

ccourtney@ebrschools.org

ALEXANDR_DANIEL.jpg

Alexander Daniel

adaniel@ebrschools.org

Joshua Gast 

jgast@ebrschools.org

Brandon Hilliard

bhilliard@ebrschools.org

Claire McCormick

claurent1@ebrschools.org

0049_PRICE_EVAN_01.jpg

Douglas Schultz Jr.

dshultz@ebrschools.org

Marites Tapalla

mtapalla@ebrschools.org

wisdom logo_1.png
831d2afe1993625775c45279d2996a71_edited.

JROTC

0032_LAIGAIE_COL_WILLIAM_01.jpg

Col. William Laigaie

wlaigaie@ebrschools.org

CSM Curtis Davis

cdavis4@ebrschools.org

1SG John Brandon

jbrandon@ebrschools.org

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

0056_WHITE_BRANDON_01.jpg

Brandon White

bwhite6@ebrschools.org

Matthew Hawke

mhawke@ebrschools.org

Michelle Haynes

mhaynes2@ebrschools.org

DREY_TROSCLAIR.jpg

Valencia Wilson

vnorwood@ebrschools.org