STAFF DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION

LEVATINOBRANDON.jpg

Brandon Levatino

Principal

blevatino@ebrschools.org

ALBERTONETHA.jpg

Onetha Albert

Assistant Principal
of Instruction

oalbert@ebrschools.org

CLAYTORCAMMIE.jpg

Cammie Claytor

Assistant Principal
of Transition

cclaytor@ebrschools.org

DAIGREDELWYN.jpg

Delwyn Daigre

Assistant Principal
of Administration

ddaigre@ebrschools.org

SUPPORT SERVICES

BAKERMONICA.jpg

Monica Baker

Magnet Coordinator

mbaker1@ebrschools.org

THANNI-IRVINNATISHIA.jpg

Natishia Thanni-Irving

Academic Dean

nthanni@ebrschools.org

SEALSBRIAN.jpg

Brian Seals

Attendance/Transportation Coordinator

bseals@ebrschools.org

LINDSEYKOREY.jpg

Korey Lindsey

Parent Liaison

klindsey1@ebrschools.org

SULLIVANLEWIS.jpg

Lewis Sullivan

ESS/504 Coordinator

lsullivan1@ebrschools.org

SHORTALLISON.jpg

Allison Short

Librarian/Tech Facilitator

ashort@ebrschools.org

WHITEBRANDON.jpg

Dr. Brandon White

Athletic Director

bwhite6@ebrschools.org

WILLIAMSBRANDON.jpg

Brandon Williams

T.O.R. Moderator

BWilliams22@ebrschools.org

IYASERETERRANCE.jpg

Terrance Iyasere

Library Clerk

eiyasere@ebrschools.org

OFFICE STAFF

JOHNSONLYDIA.jpg

Lydia Johnson

Executive Secretary

ljohnson7@ebrschools.org

wisdom logo_1.png

Tylea Davenport
A Building Reception

tdavenport@ebrschools.org

wisdom logo_1.png

Alexius Chatman

D Building Reception

achatman1@ebrschools.org

ROBERTSONLINDA.jpg

Linda Robertson

B Building Reception

lrobertson3@ebrschools.org

SCHOOL COUNSELORS

DILLONLATANIA.jpg

Latania Dillon

Freshman Counselor

ladams6@ebrschools.org

COPESKEYLISSA.jpg

Lissa Copeskey

Counselor 10-12 (A-F)

lcopeskey@ebrschools.org

PARKERVETA.jpg

Dr. Veta Parker

Counselor 10-12 (G-N)

vparker@ebrschools.org

DUVALLDANIELLE.jpg

Danielle Duvall

Counselor 10-12 (O-Z)

dduvall@ebrschools.org

ENGLISH

EASLEYMELISSA.jpg

Melissa Easley
Department Head

measley1@ebrschools.org

wisdom logo_1.png

English I

@ebrschools.org

MITCHELLWILLIAM.jpg

William Mitchell

wmitchell1@ebrschools.org

DEVITTKAREN.jpg
HANKSJASON.jpg

Dr. Jason Hanks

jhanks@ebrschools.org

WILSON-JOHNSONLAKIEA.jpg
MASHSAMANTHA.jpg

Samantha Mash

smash@ebrschools.org

WALKERGRIFFIN.jpg
UPSHAWAUDREY.jpg

MATHEMATICS

ANGELAARON.jpg

Aaron Angel
Department Head

aangel@ebrschools.org

BORNESUSAN.jpg
wisdom logo_1.png
KATOIRENE.jpg
LECECILIA.jpg
MILLERCHRIS.jpg

Christopher Miller

cmiller2@ebrschools.org

MUKHOPADHYAYARPITA.jpg

Arpita Mukhopadhyay

amukhopadhyay@ebrschools.org

RIMESREBEKAH.jpg

Rebekah Rimes

rrimes@ebrschools.org

SEIDENGLANZELIZABETH.jpg

Elizabeth Seidenglanz

eseidenglanz@ebrschools.org

WOODSDAVID.jpg

SCIENCES

CALHOUNMAKALA.jpg
FELTYDANIEL.jpg
HOWARDDEMETRIOUS.jpg

Demetrious Howard

dhoward2@ebrschools.org

MILLERJOSEPH.jpg
PACESHELLI.jpg
PALERMOMADELINE.jpg

Madeline Palermo

mpalermo@ebrschools.org

POSSSTEPHEN.jpg
ROSOLNOAH.jpg
SNEEWILLIAM.jpg
wisdom logo_1.png

Ashley Murphy
@ebrschools.org

wisdom logo_1.png

Zachary Wigger

zwigger@ebrschools.org

SOCIAL STUDIES

BERTRANDBLAINE.jpg

Blaine Bertrand
Department Head

bbertrand@ebrschools.org

ADAMSCHRISTAL.jpg

Christal Calcagno

cadams6@ebrschools.org

wisdom logo_1.png

Alvarez Hertzock

ahertzock@ebrschools.org

GASTJOSHUA.jpg

Joshua Gast 

jgast@ebrschools.org

HARRISONJESSICA.jpg

Jessica Harrison

jharrison6@ebrschools.org

HONOREMADIGAN.jpg
NORTONKATHERINE.jpg

Katherine Norton

knorton@ebrschools.org

OTTJESS.jpg
WALDROPJACOB.jpg

FOREIGN LANGUAGE

NORTONKATHERINE.jpg

Katherine Norton
Department Head

knorton@ebrschools.org

wisdom logo_1.png

Spanish III/IV

@ebrschools.org

CORREACECILIA.jpg

Cecilia Correa
ccorrea@ebrschools.org

wisdom logo_1.png

Spanish II

@ebrschools.org

DAVIS-HELLMERSALECIA.jpg

Alecia Davis-Hellmers

adavis17@ebrschools.org

C.A.T.E / STEM PATHWAYS

ULLRICHKATY.jpg

Katy Ullrich
Department Head

kullrich@ebrschools.org

ADAMOWICZBRADY.jpg

Brady Adamowicz

badamowicz@ebrschools.org

ALLEMANDSUSAN.jpg

Susan Allemand

sspath@ebrschools.org

ANGELAARON.jpg
BAXTERSIMON.jpg

Christopher Courtney

ccourtney@ebrschools.org

COURTNEYCHRISTOPHER.jpg
HOLLANDRYAN.jpg
HILLIARDBRANDON.jpg

Brandon Hilliard

bhilliard@ebrschools.org

KELLYWilliam.jpg

William Kelly

wkelly@ebrschools.org

NASHTREYA.jpg
wisdom logo_1.png

ICT

@ebrschools.org

SYEDABADER FATIMA.jpg
TAPALLAMARITES.jpg

Marites Tapalla

mtapalla@ebrschools.org

wisdom logo_1.png
TOLIVERBARBARA.jpg

Barbara Toliver

btoliver@ebrschools.org

wisdom logo_1.png

Zachary Wigger

zwigger@ebrschools.org

ICT

@ebrschools.org

wisdom logo_1.png
wisdom logo_1.png

Sean Musgrow

@ebrschools.org

FINE ARTS

0038_MCCORMICK_CLAIRE_01.jpg

Claire McCormick

claurent1@ebrschools.org

BARTONMATTHEW.jpg
wisdom logo_1.png

Dr. Crystal Birdsong

cbirsong@ebrschools.org

BROWNELICIA.jpg
PRICEEVAN.jpg

JROTC

0032_LAIGAIE_COL_WILLIAM_01.jpg

Col. William Laigaie

wlaigaie@ebrschools.org

DAVISCurtis.jpg

CSM Curtis Davis

cdavis4@ebrschools.org

BRANDONJOHN.jpg

1SG John Brandon

jbrandon@ebrschools.org

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

WHITEBRANDON.jpg

Dr. Brandon White
Athletic Director

bwhite6@ebrschools.org

BARROWDON.jpg
HAYNESMICHELLE.jpg

Michelle Haynes

mhaynes2@ebrschools.org

TROSCLAIRDREY.jpg
WILSONVALENCIA.jpg

Valencia Wilson

vnorwood@ebrschools.org