STAFF DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION

LEVATINOBRANDON.jpg

Brandon Levatino

Principal

blevatino@ebrschools.org

ALBERTONETHA.jpg

Onetha Albert

Assistant Principal
of STEM Pathways

oalbert@ebrschools.org

CLAYTORCAMMIE.jpg

Cammie Claytor

Assistant Principal
of Transition

cclaytor@ebrschools.org

SHOFFJIM.jpg

James Shoff

Assistant Principal
of Development

jshoff@ebrschools.org

WATSONCHAZZ.jpg

Chazz Watson

Assistant Principal
of Administration

cwatson3@ebrschools.org

WISHOMKYLON.jpg

Kylon Wishom

Dean of Students

kwishom@ebrschools.org

SUPPORT SERVICES

WILLIAMSJAQUINCIA.jpg

Jaquincia Williams

Magnet Coordinator

jwilliams25@ebrschools.org

THANNI-IRVINNATISHIA.jpg

Natishia Thanni-Irving

Academic Coordinator

nthanni@ebrschools.org

BATISTEERICKA.jpg

Ericka Batiste

Academic Dean

@ebrschools.org

EASLEYMELISSA.jpg

Melissa Easley

Literacy Coach

measley1@ebrschools.org

ESCHETTEPEYTON.jpg

Peyton Eschette

Social Worker

@ebrschools.org

wisdom logo_1.png

Verna Granger

Math Coach

vgranger@ebrschools.org

GYORGYLAUREN.jpg

Lauren Gyorgy

Librarian

lgyorgy@ebrschools.org

IYASERETERRANCE.jpg

Terrance Iyasere

ESS Support

eiyasere@ebrschools.org

wisdom logo_1.png

Frank Alexander

Parent Liaison

falexander1@ebrschools.org

SHORTALLISON.jpg

Allison Short

Librarian/Tech Facilitator

ashort@ebrschools.org

SULLIVANLEWIS.jpg

Lewis Sullivan

ESS/504 Coordinator

lsullivan1@ebrschools.org

WHITEBRANDON.jpg

Dr. Brandon White

Athletic Director

bwhite6@ebrschools.org

WILLIAMSBRANDON.jpg

Brandon Williams

T.O.R. Moderator

BWilliams22@ebrschools.org

OFFICE STAFF

JOHNSONLYDIA.jpg

Lydia Johnson

Executive Secretary

ljohnson7@ebrschools.org

JonesBrielle.jpg

Ms. Jones
A Building Reception

bjones19@ebrschools.org

JONESEBONY.jpg

Ebony Jones

A Building Reception

Magnet Clerk

ejones10@ebrschools.org

ROBERTSONLINDA.jpg

Linda Robertson

B Building Reception

Registrar

lrobertson3@ebrschools.org

VesselKendra.jpg

Kendra Vessel

C Building Reception

Attendance Clerk

kvessel3@ebrschools.org

CHATMANALEXIUS.jpg

Alexius Chatman

D Building Reception

Discipline Clerk

achatman1@ebrschools.org

SCHOOL COUNSELORS

DILLONLATANIA.jpg

Latania Dillon

Freshman Counselor

ladams6@ebrschools.org

COPESKEYLISSA.jpg

Lissa Copeskey

Counselor 10-12 (A-F)

lcopeskey@ebrschools.org

PARKERVETA.jpg

Dr. Veta Parker

Counselor 10-12 (G-N)

vparker@ebrschools.org

DUVALLDANIELLE.jpg

Danielle Duvall

Counselor 10-12 (O-Z)

dduvall@ebrschools.org

ENGLISH

UPSHAWAUDREY.jpg

Audrey Upshaw
Department Head

amattingly@ebrschools.org

DEVITTKAREN.jpg
HITTRICHARD.jpg
MABREYANTHONY.jpg
MASHSAMANTHA.jpg

Samantha Mash

smash@ebrschools.org

McMichaelMaggie.jpg

Maggie McMichael

mmcmichael@ebrschools.org

MITCHELLWILLIAM.jpg

William Mitchell

wmitchell1@ebrschools.org

wisdom logo_1.png

Jeffrey Tobias

jtobias@ebrschools.org

MATHEMATICS

ANGELAARON.jpg

Aaron Angel
Department Head

aangel@ebrschools.org

BORNESUSAN.jpg
ClarkMatthew.jpg
LECECILIA.jpg
MaldonadoBarbara.jpg

Barbara Maldonado

bmaldonado@ebrsupport.org

MILLERCHRIS.jpg

Christopher Miller

cmiller2@ebrschools.org

MUKHOPADHYAYARPITA.jpg

Arpita Mukhopadhyay

amukhopadhyay@ebrschools.org

RIMESREBEKAH.jpg

Rebekah Rimes

rrimes@ebrschools.org

SEIDENGLANZELIZABETH.jpg

Elizabeth Seidenglanz

eseidenglanz@ebrschools.org

WOODSDAVID.jpg

SCIENCES

MURPHYASHLEY.jpg
wisdom logo_1.png

Bobbie Laderer

@ebrschools.org

MANUELMALLORIE.jpg

Mallorie Manuel

mmanuel1@ebrschools.org

MILLERJOSEPH.jpg
wisdom logo_1.png

Awolesi Oluwafemi

aoluwafemi@ebrsupport.org

PALERMOMADELINE.jpg

Madeline Palermo

mpalermo@ebrschools.org

CLARKPAYTEN.jpg
ROSOLNOAH.jpg
SNEEWILLIAM.jpg
THANNIPRISCILLA.jpg

Priscilla Thanni
@ebrschools.org

HOWARDDEMETRIOUS.jpg

Howard, Demetrious

dhoward2@ebrschools.org

PulibandlaPujitha.jpg

Pujitha Pulibandla

ppulibandla@ebrschools.org

SOCIAL STUDIES

CALCAGNOCHRISTAL.jpg

Christal Calcagno
Department Head

cadams6@ebrschools.org

BERTRANDBLAINE.jpg

Blaine Bertrand

bbertrand@ebrschools.org

wisdom logo_1.png

Isabelle Pecquet

ipecquet@ebrschools.org

LANCASTERJULIA.jpg

Julia Lancaster

@ebrschools.org

HonoreMadigan.jpg
NORTONKATHERINE.jpg

Katherine Norton

knorton@ebrschools.org

OTTJESS.jpg
WARNERASHTON.jpg

Ashton Warner

@ebrschools.org

FOREIGN LANGUAGE

NORTONKATHERINE.jpg

Katherine Norton
Department Head

knorton@ebrschools.org

wisdom logo_1.png

Spanish Proximity
@ebrschools.org

DAVIS-HELLMERSALECIA.jpg

Alecia Davis-Hellmers

adavis17@ebrschools.org

SERRANORODOLFO.jpg

Rodolfo Serrano

@ebrschools.org

C.A.T.E / STEM PATHWAYS

ULLRICHKATY.jpg

Katy Ullrich
Department Head

kullrich@ebrschools.org

wisdom logo_1.png
ALLEMANDSUSAN.jpg

Susan Allemand

sspath@ebrschools.org

ANGELAARON.jpg
BAXTERSIMON.jpg

Christopher Courtney

ccourtney@ebrschools.org

COURTNEYCHRISTOPHER.jpg
HOLLANDRYAN.jpg
WickerTya.jpg
KELLYWILLIAM.jpg

William Kelly

wkelly@ebrschools.org

NASHTREYA.jpg
LEJEUNEKAITLYN.jpg

Kaitlyn LeJeune

klejeune@ebrschools.org

SYEDABADER FATIMA.jpg
TAPALLAMARITES.jpg

Marites Tapalla

mtapalla@ebrschools.org

FarrarAndrew.jpg
TOLIVERBARBRA.jpg

Barbara Toliver

btoliver@ebrschools.org

CONRADEMILY.jpg

Allison Marquette

@ebrschools.org

MARQUETTEALLISON.jpg
MUSGROWSEAN.jpg

FINE ARTS

BARTONMATTHEW.jpg
wisdom logo_1.png

Band

@ebrschools.org

BIRDSONGCRYSTAL.jpg

Dr. Crystal Birdsong

cbirsong@ebrschools.org

BROWNELICIA.jpg
VENTRESSDELLARASHIA.jpg

Dellarisha Ventress

dventress1@ebrschools.org

JROTC

HUGHESJONA.jpg

COL Jona Hughes

@ebrschools.org

BRANDONJOHN.jpg

1SG John Brandon

jbrandon@ebrschools.org

ARMSTRONGCRYSTAL.jpg

MAJ Crystal Armstrong

carmstrong3@ebrschools.org

DAVISCURTIS.jpg

CSM Curtis Davis

cdavis4@ebrschools.org

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

WHITEBRANDON.jpg

Dr. Brandon White
Athletic Director

bwhite6@ebrschools.org

BARROWDON.jpg
HAYNESMICHELLE.jpg

Michelle Haynes

mhaynes2@ebrschools.org

LINDSEYKOREY.jpg
WILSONVALENCIA.jpg

Valencia Wilson

vnorwood@ebrschools.org