STAFF DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION

Brandon Levatino

Principal

blevatino@ebrschools.org

Onetha Albert

Assistant Principal
of Instruction

oalbert@ebrschools.org

Cammie Claytor

Assistant Principal
of Transition

cclaytor@ebrschools.org

Delwyn Daigre

Assistant Principal
of Administration

ddaigre@ebrschools.org

SUPPORT SERVICES

0005_BAKER_MONICA_01.jpg

Monica Baker

Magnet Coordinator

mbaker1@ebrschools.org

Natishia Thanni-Irving

Academic Dean

nthanni@ebrschools.org

Brian Seals

Attendance/Transportation Coordinator

bseals@ebrschools.org

wisdom logo_1.png

Korey Lindsey

Parent Liaison

klindsey1@ebrschools.org

Lewis Sullivan

ESS/504 Coordinator

lsullivan1@ebrschools.org

Allison Short

Librarian/Tech Facilitator

ashort@ebrschools.org

Brandon White

Athletic Director

bwhite6@ebrschools.org

Brandon Williams

T.O.R. Moderator

BWilliams22@ebrschools.org

OFFICE STAFF

Lydia Johnson

Executive Secretary

ljohnson7@ebrschools.org

Tylea Davenport
A Building Reception

tdavenport@ebrschools.org

Alexius Chatman

D Building Reception

achatman1@ebrschools.org

Linda Robertson

B Building Reception

lrobertson3@ebrschools.org

SCHOOL COUNSELORS

wisdom logo_1.png

Latania Dillon

Freshman Counselor

ladams6@ebrschools.org

wisdom logo_1.png

Lissa Copeskey

Counselor 10-12 (A-F)

lcopeskey@ebrschools.org

Dr. Veta Parker

Counselor 10-12 (G-N)

vparker@ebrschools.org

Danielle Duvall

Counselor 10-12 (O-Z)

dduvall@ebrschools.org

ENGLISH

Melissa Easley
Department Head

measley1@ebrschools.org

ELA Teacher

@ebrschools.org

William Mitchell

wmitchell1@ebrschools.org

LAKIEA_WILSON-JOHNSON.jpg

Samantha Mash

smash@ebrschools.org

MATHEMATICS

0004_ANGEL_AARON_01.jpg

Aaron Angel
Department Head

aangel@ebrschools.org

Emily Conrad

@ebrschools.org

0033_LE_CECILIA_01.jpg

Christopher Miller

cmiller2@ebrschools.org

Arpita Mukhopadhyay

amukhopadhyay@ebrschools.org

Rebekah Rimes

rrimes@ebrschools.org

wisdom logo_1.png

Elizabeth Seidenglanz

eseidenglanz@ebrschools.org

SCIENCES

wisdom logo_1.png

Demetrious Howard

dhoward2@ebrschools.org

wisdom logo_1.png

Madeline Palermo

mpalermo@ebrschools.org

wisdom logo_1.png

Science Teacher

@ebrschools.org

Sameer Wadhwa
@ebrschools.org

SOCIAL STUDIES

0009_BERTRAND_PLAIN_01.jpg

Blaine Bertrand
Department Head

bbertrand@ebrschools.org

Christal Adams

cadams6@ebrschools.org

Joshua Gast 

jgast@ebrschools.org

0024_HARRISON_JESSICA_01.jpg

Jessica Harrison

jharrison6@ebrschools.org

Madigan Honore

@ebrschools.org

Katherine Norton

knorton@ebrschools.org

FOREIGN LANGUAGE

0043_NORTON_KATHERINE_01.jpg

Katherine Norton
Department Head

knorton@ebrschools.org

Elizabeth Addison

eneuerburg@ebrschools.org

wisdom logo_1.png

Handy Acosta Cuellar

@ebrschools.org

Spanish Teacher

@ebrschools.org

Spanish Teacher

@ebrschools.org

C.A.T.E / STEM PATHWAYS

0824_ULLRICH_KATY_01.jpg

Katy Ullrich
Department Head

kullrich@ebrschools.org

Brady Adamowicz

badamowicz@ebrschools.org

wisdom logo_1.png

Susan Allemand

sspath@ebrschools.org

Christopher Courtney

ccourtney@ebrschools.org

Brandon Hilliard

bhilliard@ebrschools.org

William Kelly

wkelly@ebrschools.org

Douglas Schultz Jr.

dshultz@ebrschools.org

Marites Tapalla

mtapalla@ebrschools.org

wisdom logo_1.png

Barbara Toliver

btoliver@ebrschools.org

Karmen Williams

@ebrschools.org

wisdom logo_1.png

CATE Teacher 

@ebrschools.org

CATE Teacher

@ebrschools.org

FINE ARTS

Claire McCormick

claurent1@ebrschools.org

wisdom logo_1.png

Choral Teacher

@ebrschools.org

wisdom logo_1.png
0049_PRICE_EVAN_01.jpg

JROTC

0032_LAIGAIE_COL_WILLIAM_01.jpg

Col. William Laigaie

wlaigaie@ebrschools.org

CSM Curtis Davis

cdavis4@ebrschools.org

1SG John Brandon

jbrandon@ebrschools.org

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

0056_WHITE_BRANDON_01.jpg

Brandon White
Athletic Director

bwhite6@ebrschools.org

Michelle Haynes

mhaynes2@ebrschools.org

DREY_TROSCLAIR.jpg

Valencia Wilson

vnorwood@ebrschools.org